Posted by: enemor | June 6, 2009

My Signature

This is the forum signature that I myself use. The background is simply a blurred version of my character strew across the the image. On the far right side of the image I added a greatly faded version of Enemor, the center was made to look lik a shadow in the mist, and the right just a slightly less faded version of the right. The background ended up looking better than I thought it would with the fading and shading I used, making a fog and light look at the same time. I used light images to focus a bit more on the right and center images, and some lesser lighting on the left side of the image. The text was a personal choice, I just love the font. We’ll see how long this signature will last before I decide to make another 😀

Leave a Reply

Categories

