Posted by: enemor | June 8, 2009

Split Personalities

2 pieces today, both of them Signatures. (What’d you expect? :D) The first is a revamp of my Paladins Signature. The lighting is this one is phenomenally better than in the previous, and I chose a different color tone that suits his armor much better. Plus now he isn’t just standing straight up in that dumb looking pose.

The 2nd piece was just me messing around with the gradient tool in all honesty. The idea seemed cool but I couldn’t get the lighting to work like I wanted it too. That’s a project to continue on another day, for right now enjoy these two as they are. I expect my next piece of work to be a regular sized image or a background, I’m getting a little ‘signatured out’ hehe.

Enemor Golden

Split

Leave a Reply

Categories

